Training & Exercise Unit

 We hope that you are in good health this cold and flu season.  NH Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management wants to be as proactive as possible to help prevent the spread of any virus.  Please stay home and do not attend any trainings if you are sick – even if only mild symptoms.  If you cancel because of illness, you will be given priority seating in the next available course. 

Please email exercisetraining@dos.nh.gov to cancel your attendance.

Program Email Address: exercisetraining@dos.nh.gov
Office Phone Number: (603) 271-2231


Name Title Phone Email Address
Meghan Geoffrion
Training & Exercise Supervisor
(603) 223-3651
Meghan.Geoffrion@dos.nh.gov
Joann Beaudoin
Training Officer
(603) 223-3638
Joann.Beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Mark Nash
Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3613
Mark.Nash@dos.nh.gov
Rich Simmons
Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3640
Richard.Simmons@dos.nh.gov
Jim Leach
School Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3662
James.Leach@dos.nh.gov
Pamela Seeman
Program Assistant II
(603) 223-3664
Pamela.Seeman@dos.nh.gov

 

About Training & Exercise Services

NH Division of Homeland Security Training & Exercise Unit is available to assist with any or all of the following: Planning Grant Guidance Writing Facilitating Controlling Evaluating After Action Reports Improvement Plans Logistics Facilities Equipment     The Agency/ Municipality hosting the event will determine the level of involvement requested from NH HSEM. Exercise & …

Training

 We hope that you are in good health this cold and flu season.  NH Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management wants to be as proactive as possible to help prevent the spread of any virus.  Please stay home and do not attend any trainings if you are sick – even if only mild symptoms.  …

Upcoming Exercises

This calendar displays exercises being facilitated by the Training & Exercise Unit and/or the Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management is participating in.  These exercises are not open to the public unless otherwise noted. If you have any questions regarding any of these exercises, or would like your exercise listed, please contact the Training …