Training & Exercise Unit

 We hope that you are in good health this cold and flu season.  NH Division of Homeland Security & Emergency Management wants to be as proactive as possible to help prevent the spread of any virus.  Therefore we have postponed and/or cancelled any training and exercise events until July 1.  We will continually reevaluate and work with our federal, state and local partners to determine the best course of action. 

If you have any questions about the status of training and/or exercise events, please email exercisetraining@dos.nh.gov.

Program Email Address: exercisetraining@dos.nh.gov
Office Phone Number: (603) 271-2231


Name Title Phone Email Address
VACANT
Training & Exercise Supervisor
VACANT
VACANT
Joann Beaudoin
Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3638
Joann.Beaudoin@dos.nh.gov
Mark Nash
Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3613
Mark.Nash@dos.nh.gov
Rich Simmons
Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3640
Richard.Simmons@dos.nh.gov
Jim Leach
School Exercise & Training Officer
(603) 223-3662
James.Leach@dos.nh.gov
Deb Yeager
After Action Report Coordinator
(603) 223-3665
Deborah.Yeager@dos.nh.gov
Pamela Seeman
Program Assistant II
(603) 223-3664
Pamela.Seeman@dos.nh.gov

 

About Training & Exercise Services

NH Division of Homeland Security Training & Exercise Unit is available to assist with any or all of the following: Planning Grant Guidance Writing Facilitating Controlling Photography/Videography Evaluating After Action Reports Improvement Plans Logistics Facilities Equipment The Agency/ Municipality hosting the event will determine the level of involvement requested from NH HSEM. Exercise & Training …